| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Drew D. Hall
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer/, Chairman and Director
|
78 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
William R. Benz
Chief Financial Officer
|
75 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Garrett R. Hall
President
|
48 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Matthew J. Albanese
Chief Commercial Officer
|
74 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. Genflat Holdings Inc has not filed one with the SEC.
Loading...