Login
$GFMH
$0.00 +$0.00 (4.29%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Lamont Roberts Also a director
71 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the 10-K annual report

Directors
2
serving now
Independent
0 of 2
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
13.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Lamont Roberts
71 2011
15 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Mike Criscione
75 2014
12 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

Related-party transactions not read yet

The latest proxy was filed Apr 30, 1999 and its related-party section is being read. Check back shortly.

Open the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support