| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Mark W. Sheahan
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
|
61 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | $9,491,330 | |
|
David M. Lowe
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
|
70 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
1995 | $2,003,345 | |
|
Sanjiv Gupta
CFO and Treasurer
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 15, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Ronita Banerjee
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
|
48 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
2023 | Not reported | |
|
Laura L. Evanson
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
|
45 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2008 | Not reported | |
|
Joseph J. Humke
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
|
55 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
2021 | Not reported | |
|
Christopher D. Knutson
Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
|
48 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
2008 | Not reported | |
|
Kathryn L. Schoenrock
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
|
48 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2012 | Not reported | |
|
Angela F. Wordell
Executive Vice President and Chief Operations and Supply Chain Officer
|
54 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
1993 | $1,593,121 | |
|
Claudio Merengo
President, Global Powder Division
|
56 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Peter J. O’Shea
President, Global Industrial Division
|
61 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
1995 | $1,372,027 | |
|
David J. Thompson
President, Global Contractor Division
|
58 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
1988 | Not reported | |
|
Timothy R. White
President, Expansion Markets Division
|
56 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
1992 | Not reported | |
|
Inge Grasdal
Executive Vice President, Corporate Development
|
55 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
2022 | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Mar 11, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Jun 15, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Mark W. Sheahan
CEO
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not independent | None stated | None stated | Paid as CEO | |
|
Heather L. Anfang
|
Not stated | Not stated | Independent | None stated | None stated | $239,739 | |
|
Archie C. Black
|
Not stated | Not stated | Independent | None stated | None stated | $239,739 | |
|
Eric P. Etchart
|
Not stated | Not stated | Independent | None stated | None stated | $238,239 | |
|
Jody H. Feragen
|
Not stated | Not stated | Independent | None stated | None stated | $258,239 | |
|
J. Kevin Gilligan
|
Not stated | Not stated | Independent | None stated | None stated | $273,239 | |
|
Martha A. Morfitt
|
Not stated | Not stated | Independent | None stated | None stated | $251,739 | |
|
Andrea H. Simon
|
Not stated |
2025
1 year
|
Independent |
Audit
Management Organization and Compensation
|
None stated | $145,838 | |
|
Kevin J. Wheeler
|
Not stated | Not stated | Independent | None stated | None stated | $233,239 | |
|
Steven B. Hedlund
Joined Sep 10, 2026
|
- | - | - |
Audit Committee
Management Organization and Compensation Committee
|
- | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
The proxy filed Mar 11, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...