Login
$GIII
$29.25 -$0.52 (1.75%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
Morris Goldfarb Also a director
Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and Director
75 Not stated 1974 $12,508,253
Sammy Aaron Also a director
Vice Chairman, President and Director
66 Not stated Not stated $9,172,166
Dana Perlman
Chief Growth and Operations Officer
45 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $4,387,028
Neal Nackman
Chief Financial Officer/Treas
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 15, 2026
66 Not stated Not stated $2,231,046
Jeffrey Goldfarb Also a director
Executive Vice President and Director
49 Since 2016
10 years
2002 $10,547,728

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 3 not stated
Average tenure
16.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Morris Goldfarb
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Morris Goldfarb
75 1974
52 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Richard White
72 2003
23 years
Independent
Audit Compensation · Chair
None stated $331,988
Sammy Aaron
66 2005
21 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Jeffrey Goldfarb
49 2009
17 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Thomas J. Brosig
76 1992
34 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $242,989
Joyce F. Brown
79 2023
3 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated Not stated
Victor Herrero
57 2019
7 years
Independent
Audit
Maisons du Monde, Viva Goods Company Limited $214,986
Patti H. Ongman
70 2022
4 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated $214,986
Michael Shaffer
63 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit
Torrid Holdings Inc. $259,998
Cheryl Vitali
65 2011
15 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $211,986
Andrew Yaeger
48 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $214,986

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

2 disclosed in the proxy filed May 5, 2026
Jeffrey Goldfarb
son of Morris Goldfarb, our Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and a director of G-III; also a member of the Board and a Named Executive Officer
Amount not stated
fiscal year ended January 31, 2026

Employment with the company as Executive Vice President since 2002, with compensation discussed elsewhere in the proxy statement

AWWG
we acquired an 18.7% ownership interest in AWWG and we are considered a related party of AWWG
$6.9 million
fiscal 2026

AWWG is agent for the DKNY, Donna Karan and Karl Lagerfeld brands in Spain and Portugal; company incurred commission, service and other fee expense

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support