Login
$GMED
$80.90 -$0.93 (1.14%) Close

Company Executives

$GMED Management Team

Mr. David Paul

Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 58
Compensation $3.060M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Keith Pfeil

President

Chief Executive Officer

Age 46
Compensation $2.363M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Kyle Kline

Chief Financial Officer

Age 40
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Kelly Huller

Executive Vice President

General Counsel

Corporate Secretary

Age 53
Compensation $1.629M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Brian Kearns

Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 10
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
10.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
David C. Paul
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Robert A. Douglas
Not stated 2019
7 years
Independent
Director, Member of the Audit Committee
PolyNovo Limited $661,055
Keith W. Pfeil
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
David D. Davidar
Not stated 2003
23 years
Independent None stated None stated $671,055
Daniel T. Lemaitre
Not stated 2011
15 years
Independent None stated None stated $671,055
David C. Paul
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Leslie V. Norwalk
Not stated 2023
3 years
Independent
Director, Member of the Audit Committee
Arvinas Inc. $661,055
Ann D. Rhoads
Not stated 2011
15 years
Independent None stated Quidel Corporation $997,455
James R. Tobin
Not stated 2015
11 years
Independent
Director, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Chair and Member of the Compensation Committee
TransMedics, Inc. $701,055
Daniel J. Wolterman
Not stated 2023
3 years
Independent None stated Hyperfine, Inc. $661,055
Stephen T. Zarrilli
Not stated 2019
7 years
Independent
Director, Member of the Audit Committee
None stated $661,055

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 24, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support