Login
$GNSS
$1.60 -$0.04 (2.44%) Live

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Richard S. Danforth Also a director
CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated May 14, 2026
66 Not stated Not stated $782,810
Cassandra Hernandez-Monteon
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Secretary
43 Since 2025
1 year
2018 $244,559

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the proxy statement filed Jan 28, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Mar 30, 2026

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
6 of 6
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
3.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Richard H. Osgood III
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Richard S. Danforth
66 2017
9 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
William H. Dodd
69 2024
2 years
Independent None stated None stated $120,000
W. Craig Fugate
66 2024
2 years
Independent None stated PG&E Corporation, Pacific Gas and Electric Company $120,000
R. Rimmy Malhotra
50 2025
1 year
Independent None stated Optex Systems Holdings, Inc., HireQuest, Inc., FRMO $124,600
Susan Lee Schmeiser
49 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $120,000
Lawrence F. Hagenbuch Joined Mar 26, 2026
- - -
Audit Committee · Chair
- -
Richard H. Osgood III Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $120,000
Mark Culhane Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $120,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jan 28, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support