Stockholders agreement entered into October 7, 2014 and amended and restated June 19, 2019 in connection with the IPO, providing nomination rights, voting agreement and registration rights.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Jason Potter
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
|
55 | Not stated | Not stated | $9,501,919 | |
|
Christopher M. Miller
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
|
65 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $2,345,544 | |
|
Ian Daniel Ferry
EVP, CFO and Treasurer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 15, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Andrea R. Bortner
EVP, Chief Human Resources Officer
|
64 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | $1,511,429 | |
|
Matthew P. Delly
EVP, Chief Merchandising & Purchasing Officer
|
46 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Luke D. Thompson
EVP, General Counsel and Secretary
|
53 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $1,423,331 | |
|
Susan Michelle Leary
SVP, Accounting
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 15, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Frank M. Kerr
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 21, 2026
|
35 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Paul Blaine Miller
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 20, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Stockholders agreement entered into October 7, 2014 and amended and restated June 19, 2019 in connection with the IPO, providing nomination rights, voting agreement and registration rights.
Leases of fourteen store properties and one distribution center; aggregate lease payments received in Fiscal Year 2025.
Loading...