Login
$GOOD
$11.48 -$0.43 (3.61%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2006 pay Source
David Gladstone Also a director
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
83 Not stated Not stated $70,898
Gary Gerson
Chief Financial Officer
60 Not stated Not stated $129,864
Arthur S. “Buzz” Cooper
President
69 Since 2022
4 years
2003 Not reported
Ryan Stuart Carter
Executive Vice President
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 1, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jay Beckhorn
Treasurer
64 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
5 of 7
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
15.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
David Gladstone
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
David Gladstone
83 2003
23 years
Not independent None stated Gladstone Capital Corporation, Gladstone Investment Corporation, Gladstone Land Corporation Paid as CEO
Walter H. Wilkinson, Jr.
80 2014
12 years
Independent
Compensation
Gladstone Investment Corporation, Gladstone Capital Corporation, Gladstone Land Corporation $43,000
Michela A. English
76 2003
23 years
Independent
Audit
Gladstone Capital Corporation, Gladstone Investment Corporation, Gladstone Land Corporation $43,000
Anthony W. Parker
80 2003
23 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
Gladstone Capital Corporation, Gladstone Investment Corporation, Gladstone Land Corporation $50,500
Paula Novara
55 2022
4 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Katharine C. Gorka
65 2024
2 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated $44,000
John H. Outland
80 2003
23 years
Independent
Audit Compensation · Chair
Gladstone Capital Corporation, Gladstone Investment Corporation, Gladstone Land Corporation $54,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

4 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 20, 2026
Adviser
affiliate indirectly controlled by David Gladstone
Approximately $7.9 million
fiscal year ended December 31, 2025

Advisory Agreement under which the Company paid fees to its Adviser for managing its investments.

Administrator
affiliate indirectly controlled by David Gladstone
$2.6 million
fiscal year ended December 31, 2025

Administration Agreement under which the Company paid fees to its Administrator for administrative services.

Gladstone Securities
affiliated broker dealer that is 100% indirectly owned and controlled by Mr. Gladstone
Amount not stated

Mortgage financing arrangement under which Gladstone Securities acts as non-exclusive agent to arrange mortgage financing for Company properties and is paid financing fees; no financing fees were paid in fiscal 2025.

Gladstone Securities
affiliated broker dealer that is 100% indirectly owned and controlled by Mr. Gladstone
$0.03 million and $0.1 million
fiscal years ended December 31, 2025 and December 31, 2024

Dealer-Manager Agreement under which Gladstone Securities serves as exclusive dealer-manager for the Series F Preferred Stock Offering and receives fees from the Company.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support