Login
$GPGI
$10.69 -$0.65 (5.73%) Close

Company Executives

$GPGI Management Team

Mr. David Cote

Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 72
Compensation $6.360M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Gregoire Maes

Chief Operating Officer

Age 52
Compensation $200.6K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Stephen Luft

Vice President

Global Head of Sales

Age 72
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Steven Feder

General Counsel

Corporate Secretary

Age 61
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Amanda Gourbault

Chief Revenue Officer

Age 59
Compensation $187.5K USD
Sex Female

Ms. Stacey Gutman

Chief Transformation Officer

Age 46
Compensation -
Sex Female

Dr. Adam Lowe

Chief Product and Innovation Officer

Age 40
Compensation $2.764M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Lewis Rubovitz

Chief Strategy Officer

Age 51
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Graham Robinson

President

Chief Executive Officer

Age 56
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Kurt Schoen

Principal Financial Officer

Principal Accounting Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Mary Holt

Chief Financial Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
13
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 5 not stated
Average tenure
2.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
David M. Cote
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Joseph J. DeAngelo
64 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee
Vertiv Holdings Co. Not stated
Brian F. Hughes
67 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee
Bentley Systems Not stated
Mark R. James
64 2024
2 years
Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Thomas R. Knott
40 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Rebecca K. Corbin Loree
48 2025
1 year
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
David M. Cote
73 Not stated Not stated None stated Vertiv Not stated
Paul S. Galant
58 2022
4 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Krishna Mikkilineni
66 2024
2 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair Compensation Committee Audit Committee
Kone Corporation Not stated
Delara Zarrabi
44 2026
0 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
John D. Cote
44 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Kevin M. Moriarty
60 2025
1 year
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Louis Samson
53 2026
0 years
Not stated None stated Custom Truck One Source Not stated
Jane J. Thompson
74 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

Resolute Compo Holdings
became the majority owner of the Company
$7.55 per share
2024

Purchased 49,290,409 Class A shares from the Class B stockholders in the Resolute Transaction.

With Class B stockholders (Selling Shareholders) Open in proxy
Ms. Michele Logan
former director; her affiliated entities were Class B stockholders
Amount not stated
2024

Sold Class A shares in the Resolute Transaction and agreed to vote them for Resolute nominees to the Board.

With Resolute Compo Holdings Open in proxy
Thomas R. Knott
director and principal executive officer and Chief Investment Officer
Amount not stated

Employment arrangement with Mr. Knott, described by reference to the Compensation Committee Interlocks section.

With Company Open in proxy
Resolute Compo Holdings
majority owner of the Company after the Resolute Transaction
Amount not stated

Governance Agreement giving Investor board nomination, lock-up, standstill and related rights.

With Company Open in proxy
David M. Cote
Executive Chairman of the Board and director appointed under the Letter Agreement
Amount not stated

Consulting agreement for strategic corporate transactions services, with eligibility for equity awards.

With Company Open in proxy
Thomas R. Knott
director and principal executive officer and Chief Investment Officer
Amount not stated

Similar consulting agreement with Mr. Knott, described by reference.

With Company Open in proxy
Roger Fradin
former director; representative of Fradin Consulting LLC
$50,000
12 months

Board Adviser Agreement providing advisory services to the Board for an annual retainer fee and option awards.

With Fradin Consulting LLC and Resolute Holdings Open in proxy
Resolute Holdings
former indirect wholly owned subsidiary of the Company, spun off February 28, 2025
Approximately $8.2 million
fiscal year ended December 31, 2025

CompoSecure Management Agreement under which Resolute Holdings manages GPGI Holdings for a quarterly fee of 2.5% of Adjusted EBITDA.

With GPGI Holdings Open in proxy
Roger Fradin trust
trust controlled by Roger Fradin, former director
54,055 shares

Purchased Class A shares in the PIPE Transaction.

With Company Open in proxy
Platinum Equity affiliates (PE Holder)
affiliate of Platinum Equity, nominating director holder
Amount not stated

Investor Rights Agreement giving the PE Holder board nomination rights, with Mr. Samson and Ms. Zarrabi designated by Platinum Equity.

With Company Open in proxy
Resolute Holdings
entity affiliated with Resolute Compo Holdings
Amount not stated

Husky Management Agreement giving Resolute Holdings a quarterly management fee of 2.5% of Husky Adjusted EBITDA.

With Husky Holdings LLC Open in proxy
Platinum Equity
majority owner of Husky Technologies before the Husky Combination
$5.5 million
fiscal year ended December 31, 2025

Corporate advisory services agreement under which Husky Technologies paid annual fees and expense reimbursements.

With Husky Technologies Open in proxy
Platinum Equity affiliate
affiliate of Platinum Equity with majority ownership of Husky Technologies
$20.0 million
2024 to 2025

Promissory note receivable from a Platinum Equity affiliate, settled December 30, 2025.

With Husky Technologies Open in proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support