| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2024 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
William B. Horne
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer, Vice Chairman and Director
|
56 | Not stated | Not stated | $501,169 | |
|
Kenneth S. Cragun
Chief Financial Officer
|
64 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Henry Nisser
Also a director
President, General Counsel and Director
|
56 | Not stated | Not stated | $337,421 | |
|
Milton C. Ault, III
Also a director
Executive Chairman of the Board
|
55 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | $543,617 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Dec 4, 2025 · updated by the 8-K of Jan 20, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | 2024 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
William B. Horne
CEO
|
57 |
2016
9 years
|
Not independent | None stated | Alzamend Neuro, Inc. | Paid as CEO | |
|
Robert O. Smith
Lead independent director
|
81 |
2016
9 years
|
Independent |
Audit Committee · Chair
|
None stated | $55,000 | |
|
Milton C. Ault, III
Executive officer
|
56 |
2017
8 years
|
Not independent | None stated | Alzamend Neuro, Inc. | Not stated | |
|
Henry Nisser
Executive officer
|
57 |
2020
5 years
|
Not independent | None stated | None stated | Not stated | |
|
Jeffrey A. Bentz
|
66 |
2018
7 years
|
Independent |
Compensation Committee · Chair
|
None stated | $45,000 | |
|
Mordechai Rosenberg
|
78 |
2015
10 years
|
Independent |
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
|
None stated | $45,000 | |
|
Michael Lorber
Joined Jan 19, 2026
|
- | - | - |
Audit Committee · Chair
|
- | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
The proxy filed Mar 3, 2026 does not include one, and no earlier proxy on record does.
Open the proxyLoading...