Login
$GSBC
$81.51 +$0.04 (0.05%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Joseph W. Turner Also a director
President/CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 14, 2026
61 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Rex A. Copeland
Treasurer of the Company and Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of the Bank
61 Not stated 2000 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 3 not stated
Average tenure
15.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
William V. Turner
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
William V. Turner
93 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Joseph W. Turner
61 1997
29 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Kevin R. Ausburn
70 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $82,832
Amelia A. Counts
54 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $82,632
Steven D. Edwards
60 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $82,632
Douglas M. Pitt
59 2015
11 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $82,632
Thomas J. Carlson
73 2001
25 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $82,632
Debra Mallonee (Shantz) Hart
62 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $82,632
Julie Turner Brown
64 2002
24 years
Not stated None stated None stated $81,032
Earl A. Steinert, Jr.
89 2004
22 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $82,632

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 31, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support