Purchase of unsecured convertible promissory note issued in July 2023 with a principal amount of $80,000
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Ryan Pratt
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman
|
48 | Not stated | Not stated | $647,335 | |
|
Mike John-Williams
Chief Financial Officer
|
44 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
2025 | Not reported | |
|
Michael John-Williams
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated May 15, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Mark Mason
Chief Operating Officer
|
51 |
Since 2019
7 years
|
Not stated | $502,405 | |
|
Kellie Chong
Chief Business Officer
|
62 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
2022 | $480,894 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Purchase of unsecured convertible promissory note issued in July 2023 with a principal amount of $80,000
Purchase of unsecured convertible promissory note issued in July 2023 with a principal amount of $50,000
Purchase of unsecured convertible promissory notes issued in July 2023 with an aggregate principal amount of $630,000
Loan facility entered into in 2022, providing up to $8.0 million with an initial advance of $5.0 million, and 25,000 shares issued to Salem as consideration
Purchase of participation interest in the $5.5 Million Additional Advance under the Salem Loan Facility
Purchase of 40,000 shares of common stock and 40,000 warrants in the 2024 Private Placement on the same terms as other investors
Purchase of 22,000 shares of preferred stock and warrants to purchase 2,885,246 shares of common stock in the 2024 North Run Private Placement
Loading...