Login
$GWRS
$7.77 -$0.06 (0.77%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Ron L. Fleming Also a director
Chairman of the Board, President, and Chief Executive Officer
46 Not stated Not stated $819,403
Michael J. Liebman
Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Secretary
49 Since 2014
12 years
Not stated $610,308
Christopher D. Krygier
Chief Operating Officer
42 Since 2023
3 years
2020 $458,432
Robert J. Kuta
EVP Eng & Env Resources
Title from the Form 4 dated May 8, 2026
61 Not stated Not stated Not reported
John Carroll Lenderking
Senior Vice President, Water Resources and Legislative Affairs
52 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated Not reported
Jonathan C. Corwin
Vice President and General Manager
46 Not stated 2011 Not reported
Steven Brill
Vice President, IT Operations and Security
57 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated Not reported
Kyle Upchurch
Vice President and Controller
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 3, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
4 of 4
stated in the proxy; 3 not stated
Average tenure
7.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Ron L. Fleming
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Ron L. Fleming
46 2016
10 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Richard M. Alexander
70 2010
16 years
Independent None stated CanAsia Energy Corp. $112,005
Andrew M. Cohn
62 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated $57,499
Brett Huckelbridge
53 2018
8 years
Independent None stated None stated $79,742
Jonathan L. Levine
62 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated $57,000
David Rousseau
64 2019
7 years
Independent None stated None stated $87,140
Christa Steele
51 2026
this year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 31, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support