Login
$GXLM
$26.35 +$1.55 (6.25%) Close

Company Executives

$GXLM Management Team

Board of Directors

From the 10-K annual report
Directors
4
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
1.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Mark Shifke
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Mark Shifke
65 Not stated Not stated None stated Dock Ltd. Not stated
Matthew Kummell
48 2024
1 year
Not stated None stated Foundry Not stated
Peter Mintzberg
56 2024
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Edward McGee
41 2024
1 year
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

We could not read related-party transactions reliably

Rather than show a list that might be incomplete, we show nothing. They are in the proxy filed Sep 25, 2025, in its related person transactions section.

Read them in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support