Login
$HASI
$37.17 +$1.02 (2.82%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Jeffrey A. Lipson Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 2, 2026
58 Not stated Not stated $9,566,821
Charles W. Melko
senior managing director, chief financial officer and treasurer
46 Not stated 2016 $1,975,791
Nitya Gopalakrishnan
senior managing director, chief operating officer
54 Not stated 2025 $1,728,810
Marc T. Pangburn
Chief Rev And Strategy Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated May 11, 2026
40 Not stated 2013 $4,370,918
Steven L. Chuslo
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
68 Not stated 2008 $2,604,390
Susan D. Nickey
senior managing director, chief client officer
65 Not stated Not stated $3,278,413
Michelle Whicher
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated May 15, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Daniela Shapiro
Co-Chief Risk Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated May 12, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Amanuel Haile-Mariam
Co-Chief Investment Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated May 12, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Ann Marie Reynolds
Co-Chief Investment Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated May 12, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Christy Ledet Freer-Greene
Chief Legal Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 30, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
5.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Jeffrey W. Eckel
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Jeffrey W. Eckel
67 2013
13 years
Not stated None stated None stated $634,466
Jeffrey A. Lipson
58 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Teresa M. Brenner
62 2016
10 years
Independent
NGCR Committee · Chair Compensation Committee
None stated $289,460
Lizabeth A. Ardisana
74 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee
Clean Energy Fuels Corp. $239,460
Clarence D. Armbrister
68 2021
5 years
Independent
Finance and Risk Committee NGCR Committee
None stated $239,460
Nancy C. Floyd
71 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee Finance and Risk Committee
None stated $239,460
Steven G. Osgood
69 2015
11 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee
National Storage Affiliates Trust $249,974
Kimberly A. Reed
55 2023
3 years
Independent
Finance and Risk Committee NGCR Committee
Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited, Momentus Inc. $239,460
Laura A. Schulte
66 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee
None stated $207,377
Barry E. Welch
68 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee Finance and Risk Committee
None stated $207,377

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 13, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support