| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
R. Scott Tidey
Also a director
Director, President and Chief Executive Officer
|
61 | Not stated | Not stated | $3,501,213 | |
|
Sally M. Cunningham
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
|
51 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,045,414 | |
|
Sarah M Cunningham
Sr. VP Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 27, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Brent A. Ashley
Senior VP, GC and Secretary
Title from the Form 3 dated Jun 18, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Rather than show a list that might be incomplete, we show nothing. They are in the proxy filed Mar 25, 2026, in its related person transactions section.
Read them in the proxyLoading...