Login
$HBIO
$8.42 +$0.07 (0.84%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
John Duke Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
55 Not stated Not stated $905,208
Mark Frost
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
63 Not stated 2025 $343,518

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
5 of 6
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
2.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
John Duke
55 2025
1 year
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Katherine A. Eade
52 2017
9 years
Independent
Nominating and Governance Committee · Chair Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Stephen DeNelsky
58 2025
1 year
Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair Nominating and Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Robert Gagnon
52 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee
Verastem Oncology, Bone Biologics Corporation, Purple Biotech Ltd Not stated
Seth Benson
46 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
William Snider
56 2025
1 year
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 21, 2026
BroadOak Income Fund and BroadOak Fund VI
William Snider is a partner of BroadOak Capital Partners, and manager of BroadOak Income Fund and BroadOak Fund VI, and joined our Board of Directors in connection with the entry into the Loan Agreement
Amount not stated
December 17, 2025

Company, as borrower, entered into a Loan and Security Agreement providing term loans of $10.0 million (Term A), $22.5 million (Term B) and $7.5 million (Term C, convertible into Common Stock at $10.00 per share), with interest at the greater of 12.80%/12.50% or prime plus 5.25%, and a 10.00% exit fee

With Lenders party to the Loan and Security Agreement, with BroadOak Income Fund as administrative and collateral agent Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support