Login
$HCSG
$24.06 -$0.31 (1.27%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Theodore Wahl Also a director
President & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 24, 2026
52 Not stated Not stated $4,725,723
VIKAS SINGH
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
49 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $1,314,831
ANDREW W. KUSH
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
48 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated $1,583,287
ANDREW M. BROPHY
Senior Vice President & Chief Accounting Officer
36 Since 2024
2 years
2018 Not reported
JASON J. BUNDICK
EVP/Gen. Counsel/Corp. Secty.
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 26, 2026
49 Since 2013
13 years
Not stated Not reported
PATRICK J. ORR
Executive Vice President & Chief Revenue Officer
51 Since 2021
5 years
2014 $1,427,759
JOHN C. SHEA
Executive Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer
54 Since 2021
5 years
2009 $1,468,431

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
2 of 2
stated in the proxy; 7 not stated
Average tenure
10.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Jude Visconto
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Jude Visconto
52 2015
11 years
Not stated
ESG Committee · Chair
None stated $100,014
Theodore Wahl
52 2011
15 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Diane S. Casey
72 2011
15 years
Independent None stated None stated $55,014
Daniela Castagnino
51 2018
8 years
Not stated None stated None stated $50,014
Laura Grant
46 2020
6 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated $70,014
Dino D. Ottaviano
78 2007
19 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated $70,014
Kurt Simmons, Jr.
44 2021
5 years
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair ESG Committee
None stated $100,059
Thomas G. Whalen
51 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $46,003
John J. McFadden Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $55,014
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

2 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 15, 2026
Matthew J. McKee
brother-in-law of Theodore Wahl
Approximately $816,000
2025

Employment of Matthew J. McKee as Chief Communications Officer, with total compensation for 2025

With the Company Open in proxy
Mr. Whalen
member of Griffin Financial Group, a member of The Stevens & Lee Companies, which has been retained by the Company
$2,279,283
fiscal year ended December 31, 2025

Fees paid by the Company to Griffin Financial Group and The Stevens & Lee Companies for services in the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025

With Griffin Financial Group and The Stevens & Lee Companies Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support