| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Xi "Felix" Lin
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
|
37 | Not stated | Not stated | $3,052,656 | |
|
Paul McGarry
Chief Financial Officer
|
58 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | $406,201 | |
|
Christine Chang
Chief Administrative Officer
|
43 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | $1,114,328 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 24, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Jun 22, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Xi “Felix” Lin
CEO
|
37 | Not stated | Not stated | None stated | None stated | Paid as CEO | |
|
Richard Diaz
|
51 |
2025
1 year
|
Independent |
Nominating and Governance Committee · Chair
|
None stated | $69,167 | |
|
Jeffery Taylor
|
60 |
2025
1 year
|
Independent | None stated | None stated | $46,667 | |
|
Dennis Lam
|
42 |
2025
1 year
|
Independent |
Audit Committee · Chair
|
None stated | $74,167 | |
|
Taylor Brown
Joined Jun 19, 2026
|
- | - | Independent | - | - | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
The proxy filed Apr 24, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...