Login
$HLIT
$10.73 +$0.16 (1.47%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Nimrod Ben-Natan Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
58 Since 2024
2 years
1996 $6,163,092
Walter Jankovic
Chief Financial Officer
57 Since 2023
3 years
2023 $2,641,489
Timothy Chu
General Counsel, SVP Human Resources and Corporate Secretary
52 Since 2016
10 years
2013 $1,485,557
Jeffrey Glahn
Senior Vice President, Global Sales, Broadband
48 Since 2024
2 years
2024 Not reported
Neven Haltmayer
SVP & GM, Video Business
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 16, 2026
61 Not stated 2002 $2,209,178
Ronald J Glahn
SVP, Global Sales, Broadband
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 15, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
6 of 7
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
6.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Patrick Gallagher
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Patrick Gallagher
71 2007
19 years
Independent None stated Ciena Corporation $281,923
Nimrod Ben-Natan
58 2024
2 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Deborah L. Clifford
52 2018
8 years
Independent None stated None stated $247,706
Stephanie Copeland
58 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $236,893
Dana Crandall
61 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $234,684
Neel Dev
54 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $240,124
David Krall
Not stated 2018
8 years
Independent None stated None stated $246,423

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 24, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support