Login
$HLMN
$7.28 +$0.04 (0.55%) Live

Company Executives

$HLMN Management Team

Mr. Douglas Cahill

Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 65
Compensation $4.332M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Jon Adinolfi

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 49
Compensation $1.731M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Robert Kraft

Chief Financial Officer

Treasurer

Age 54
Compensation $3.231M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Scott Moore

President - Robotics and Digital Solutions

Age 54
Compensation $832.2K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Amanda Kitzberger

Chief Legal Officer and Secretary

Age 44
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Michael Koehler

Vice President

Investor Relations and Treasury

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Aaron Parker

Chief People Officer

Age 40
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Brett Hillman

Executive Vice President - Sales and Field Service

Age 45
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Robert Davis

Executive Vice President - Global Supply Chain

Age 66
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 3 not stated
Average tenure
6.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Douglas J. Cahill
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Jon Michael Adinolfi
50 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Douglas J. Cahill
66 2014
12 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Diane Honda
61 2023
3 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated $214,997
Aaron P. Jagdfeld
54 2014
12 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair
Generac Power Systems, Inc. $231,997
David A. Owens
63 2018
8 years
Independent
Nominating and ESG · Chair
None stated $229,997
Philip K. Woodlief
72 2015
11 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated $234,997
Diana Dowling
60 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating and ESG
None stated $214,997
Teresa Gendron
56 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $214,997
Daniel O’Leary
70 2021
5 years
Not stated
Audit Nominating and ESG
Vitesse Energy, Inc. Not stated
John Swygert
57 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit
Ollie’s Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc. $214,997

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 22, 2026
John Swygert
Executive Chairman of Ollie's since 2025, and before that President and Chief Executive Officer of Ollie's, is a member of our Board of Directors
$0.3 million
fiscal 2025

Hillman sold excess inventory to Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc. in several transactions.

With Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc. Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support