Login
$HLTC
$14.88 -$0.39 (2.55%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Michael Anderson Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and President
Not stated Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $6,490,000
Andrew T. Babin
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Ailin See Park
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 30, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the proxy statement filed Mar 31, 2026 · updated by the 8-Ks of Aug 5, 2026 and Sep 14, 2026

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
4 of 4
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
6.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Leslie D. Michelson
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Leslie D. Michelson
Not stated 2015
11 years
Independent None stated Global Net Lease Inc, Franklin BSP Capital Corp $291,000
Michael Anderson
Not stated 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Scott W. Humphrey
Not stated 2026
this year
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
Integrated Rail and Resources Inc. Not stated
Elizabeth K. Tuppeny
Not stated 2013
13 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair Compensation Committee · Chair
Franklin BSP Realty Trust, Inc. $211,000
B.J. Penn
Not stated 2019
7 years
Independent None stated Spectra Systems Corporation Not stated
Albert M. Campbell Joined Aug 10, 2026
- - -
Audit Committee
- -

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 31, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support