Login
$HNVR
$23.42 -$0.24 (1.01%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Michael P. Puorro Also a director
Chairman & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 20, 2026
67 Not stated Not stated $1,499,882
Lance P. Burke
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Not stated Not stated 2021 Not reported
Kevin M O'Connor
President
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 1, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Michael P. Locorriere
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Municipal Officer
Not stated Not stated 2020 Not reported
Joseph F. Burns
Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated $575,933
Kevin Corbett
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
John P. Vivona
Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
Not stated Not stated 2023 Not reported
Raymond Sanchez
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Lisa A. Diiorio
FSVP & Chief Accounting Off.
Title from the Form 4 dated May 1, 2026
Not stated Not stated 2016 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
11.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Michael P. Puorro
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Michael P. Puorro
67 2012
14 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Robert Golden
62 2014
12 years
Independent None stated None stated $107,204
Michael Katz
87 2012
14 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $88,454
John R. Sorrenti
75 2012
14 years
Not stated None stated None stated $85,079
Philip Okun
71 2008
18 years
Independent None stated None stated $105,954
Varkey Abraham
72 2008
18 years
Independent None stated None stated $84,079
Ahron H. Haspel
83 2012
14 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
North European Oil Royalty Trust Not stated
Metin Negrin
60 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $100,704
Elena Sisti
70 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $96,329
Michael Thaden
36 2024
2 years
Independent None stated Golden State Bancorp, University Bancorp, Inc. Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 23, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support