Login
$HOOD
$92.86 -$2.21 (2.32%) Live

Company Executives

$HOOD Management Team

Mr. Jeffrey Pinner

Chief Technology Officer

Age 40
Compensation $19.01M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Steven Quirk

Chief Brokerage Officer

Age 60
Compensation $6.344M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Vladimir Tenev

Chairman of the Board

President

Chief Executive Officer

Co-Founder

Age 38
Compensation $2.137M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Baiju Bhatt

Co-Founder

Director

Age 40
Compensation $264.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Daniel Gallagher

Chief Legal

Compliance

and Corporate Affairs Officer

Age 52
Compensation $8.607M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Shiv Verma

Chief Financial Officer

Age 40
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 10
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
5.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Vladimir Tenev
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Vladimir Tenev
39 2013
13 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Baiju Bhatt
41 2013
13 years
Not independent None stated None stated $314,802
John Hegeman
41 2025
1 year
Independent
Safety
None stated $595,261
Paula Loop
64 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Safety
Fastly, Inc., APi Group Corporation $358,466
Meyer Malka
51 2022
4 years
Independent None stated None stated $324,457
Christopher Payne
57 2024
2 years
Independent
Safety, Risk and Regulatory Committee · Chair
Hims & Hers Health Inc. $332,155
Jonathan Rubinstein
69 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $381,784
Susan Segal
73 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee
MercadoLibre, Inc., Vista Energy, S.A.B. de C.V. $345,864
Dara Treseder
37 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $328,466
Robert Zoellick
72 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $350,727

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

7 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 22, 2026
Entities affiliated with Ribbit Capital
held more than 5% of outstanding common stock at the time of the IPO
Amount not stated

Purchase of Tranche I convertible notes in the February 2021 convertible note financing (principal amount in millions)

Mr. Malka
director of the Company and Founding and Managing Partner of Ribbit Capital
Amount not stated
March 2022

VC indemnification agreement entered into on appointment to the Board, extending indemnification to Ribbit Capital and its affiliates

Mr. Tenev and Mr. Bhatt
Amount not stated

Indemnification agreements in place prior to the IPO, superseded upon and after the IPO

Co-Founders and certain of their respective related entities
Co-Founders
Amount not stated

Founders’ Voting Agreement entered into in connection with the IPO

Co-Founders and certain of their respective related entities
Co-Founders
Amount not stated

Two equity exchange right agreements entered into in connection with the IPO

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support