| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Gregory S. Volovic
Also a director
Director, President, and Chief Executive Officer
|
61 | Not stated | 2005 | $2,023,603 | |
|
Sonja K. McClelland
Executive Vice President, Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
|
54 | Not stated | 1996 | $1,207,577 | |
|
Jonathon D. Wright
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
|
43 | Not stated | 2016 | $558,073 | |
|
HaiQuynh Jamison
Corporate Controller and Principal Accounting Officer
|
47 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
2006 | $449,181 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Jan 28, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...