Login
$ICCC
$10.32 -$0.30 (2.82%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Paul Olivier te Boekhorst Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
54 Since 2025
1 year
2025 $675,934
Timothy C. Fiori Also a director
Chief Financial Officer
47 Since 2025
1 year
2025 $369,444
Bobbi Jo Brockmann
Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing
50 Since 2026
this year
2010 $441,316

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
0 of 2
stated in the proxy; 7 not stated
Average tenure
9.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
DAVID S. TOMSCHE
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
DAVID S. TOMSCHE
69 2006
20 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee
None stated $63,900
PAUL OLIVIER TE BOEKHORST
54 2025
1 year
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
GLORIA J. BASSE
66 2020
6 years
Not stated
Nominating Committee · Chair
None stated $51,900
PAUL R. WAINMAN
61 2014
12 years
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $53,900
Timothy C. Fiori Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Bryan K. Gathagan Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $53,900
Steven T. Rosgen Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $53,900
Michael F. Brigham Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Bobbi Jo Brockman Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 24, 2026
Leedstone Inc.
controlling owner of Leedstone Inc.
$802,407 and $567,114
years ended December 31, 2025 and 2024

Affiliated company of the Chair purchased products from the Company (First Defense product line and CMT) on terms consistent with other distributors; receivables due at year end.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support