Perkins Coie LLP, where her spouse's family member is a partner, provided legal services to IDACORP and Idaho Power and was paid for them.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
LISA A. GROW
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer of IDACORP, Inc. and Idaho Power Company
|
60 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | $7,529,892 | |
|
BRIAN R. BUCKHAM
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, and Treasurer of IDACORP, Inc. and Idaho Power Company
|
47 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | $2,675,918 | |
|
JULIA A. HILTON
Vice President and General Counsel of IDACORP, Inc. and Idaho Power Company
|
48 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
ADAM J. RICHINS
EVP and COO (IPC)
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 10, 2026
|
47 | Not stated | Not stated | $2,649,465 | |
|
JEFFREY L. MALMEN
Senior Vice President of Public Affairs of IDACORP, Inc. and Idaho Power Company
|
58 |
Since 2016
10 years
|
Not stated | $1,994,115 | |
|
RYAN N. ADELMAN
Vice President of Power Supply of Idaho Power Company
|
51 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
MITCH COLBURN
Vice President of Planning, Engineering and Construction of Idaho Power Company
|
42 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
SARAH E. GRIFFIN
Vice President of Human Resources of Idaho Power Company
|
56 |
Since 2019
7 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
JAMES BO D. HANCHEY
VP of Cust Op & CSO (IPC)
Title from the Form 4 dated May 29, 2026
|
50 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
AMY I. SHAW
Vice President of Finance, Compliance, and Risk of IDACORP, Inc. and Idaho Power Company
|
46 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
TIMOTHY E. TATUM
Vice President of Regulatory Affairs of Idaho Power Company
|
52 |
Since 2016
10 years
|
Not stated | $1,079,285 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Perkins Coie LLP, where her spouse's family member is a partner, provided legal services to IDACORP and Idaho Power and was paid for them.
Employment as an Idaho Power employee with combined base salary and incentive compensation.
Employment as an Idaho Power employee with combined base salary and incentive compensation.
Employment as an Idaho Power employee with combined base salary and incentive compensation.
Employment as an Idaho Power employee with combined base salary and incentive compensation.
Loading...