| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Thomas W. Burnell
Also a director
CEO, President & Chairman
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 20, 2026
|
64 | Not stated | Not stated | $708,192 | |
|
Christopher McCarthy
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
|
35 | Not stated | Not stated | $468,265 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Jul 7, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...