Login
$IDYA
$33.50 +$0.62 (1.89%) Close

Company Executives

$IDYA Management Team

Dr. Joshua Bleharski

Chief Financial Officer

Age 50
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Stuart Dorman

Chief Commercial Officer

Age 47
Compensation $3.420M USD
Sex Male

Dr. Darrin Beaupre

Chief Medical Officer

Age 58
Compensation $6.061M USD
Sex Male

Dr. Terry Rosen

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 66
Compensation $495.2K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Yujiro Hata

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 51
Compensation $16.93M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Andres Briseno

Chief Accounting Officer

Senior Vice President

Head - Finance and Investor Relations

Age 39
Compensation $3.356M USD
Sex Male

Dr. Michael White

Chief Scientific Officer

Age 60
Compensation $5.379M USD
Sex Male

Dr. Theodora Ross

Chief Development Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
7
serving now
Independent
0 of 1
stated in the proxy; 6 not stated
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Hata
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Scott W. Morrison
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $351,660
Jeffrey L. Stein, Ph.D.
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Audit Committee Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated $351,660
Wendy L. Yarno
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Audit Committee Compensation Committee
None stated $344,160
Catherine Mackey, Ph.D.
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Compensation Committee
None stated $334,160
Terry J. Rosen, Ph.D.
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $379,160
M. Garret Hampton, Ph.D.
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $331,660

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 29, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support