Working capital loan received by the Company from Ms. Grimaldi, bearing interest at the U.S. federal funds rate plus 5.0%, with principal due on demand.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Ram Mukunda
Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director
|
68 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Claudia Grimaldi
Also a director
Vice President, Principal Financial Officer, Chief Compliance Officer, and Director
|
55 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Working capital loan received by the Company from Ms. Grimaldi, bearing interest at the U.S. federal funds rate plus 5.0%, with principal due on demand.
Stock Purchase Agreement to issue 2,226,475 shares of Common Stock at $0.27 per share in satisfaction of obligations owed to him, including personal cash advances.
Stock Purchase Agreement to issue 2,048,378 shares of Common Stock at $0.27 per share in satisfaction of obligations owed to her, including personal cash advances.
Share Purchase Agreement for the sale by the Company of 588,235 shares of common stock at $0.34 per share.
Loading...