Login
$IMA
$4.02 -$0.03 (0.74%) Close

Company Executives

$IMA Management Team

Mr. Ben Porter-Brown

Chief Medical Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Dr. Kristin Yarema

Chief Executive Officer

Interim Principal Financial Officer

Director

Age 54
Compensation -
Sex Female

Ms. Erin Butler

Senior Vice President - Finance

Administration

Age 46
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
6
serving now
Independent
4 of 4
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
1.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Jonathan Jian Wang, Ph.D., MBA
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
David P. Bonita, M.D.
50 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Acutus Medical Inc. (Nasdaq: AFIB), Prelude Therapeutics, Inc. (Nasdaq: PRLD) Not stated
Joseph P. Slattery
61 2025
1 year
Independent
Executive Committee Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee
Replimune Group, Inc. (Nasdaq: REPL), CVRx Inc. (Nasdaq: CVRX) $158,845
Weiguo Su, Ph.D.
68 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Kristin Yarema, Ph.D.
55 2025
1 year
Not stated
Executive Committee
None stated Paid as CEO
Otello Stampacchia, Ph.D.
57 2025
1 year
Independent
Executive Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair Audit Committee Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Jonathan Jian Wang, Ph.D., MBA
58 2025
1 year
Not stated
Executive Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

Entities affiliated with Biotechnology Value Fund, L.P.
held more than five percent of our voting common stock
2,750,000
2026

Purchased 528,947 prefunded warrants in the 2026 PIPE Financing

Funicular Funds, LP
held more than five percent of our voting common stock
2,500,000
2026

Purchased 480,861 prefunded warrants in the 2026 PIPE Financing

Omega Fund VI, L.P.
affiliate of Omega Fund Management, LLC, where Dr. Stampacchia is a managing director
2,500,000
2026

Purchased 480,861 prefunded warrants in the 2026 PIPE Financing

Entities affiliated with OrbiMed Advisors LLC
held more than five percent of our outstanding voting common stock; Dr. Bonita is a member of OrbiMed Advisors
3,750,000
2026

Purchased 721,292 prefunded warrants in the 2026 PIPE Financing

Entities affiliated with Blue Owl Capital Holdings LP
held more than five percent of Ikena’s voting common stock prior to the Merger
6,500,000
2025

Purchased 217,389 shares of common stock in the 2025 PIPE Financing

Entities affiliated with Biotechnology Value Fund, L.P.
held more than five percent of Ikena’s voting common stock prior to the Merger
14,000,000
2025

Purchased 468,223 shares of common stock in the 2025 PIPE Financing

Entities affiliated with Deep Track Capital, LP
held more than five percent of Ikena’s voting common stock prior to the Merger
20,000,000
2025

Purchased 668,890 shares of common stock in the 2025 PIPE Financing

Omega Fund VI, L.P.
affiliate of Omega Fund Management, LLC, where Dr. Stampacchia is a managing director; held more than five percent of Ikena’s voting common stock prior to the Merger
8,000,000
2025

Purchased 267,556 shares of common stock in the 2025 PIPE Financing

Entities affiliated with OrbiMed Advisors LLC
held more than five percent of Ikena’s voting common stock prior to the Merger; Dr. Bonita is a member of OrbiMed Advisors
2,500,000
2025

Purchased 83,611 shares of common stock in the 2025 PIPE Financing

Entities affiliated with Dr. Wang and Mr. Yu
members of Legacy Inmagene’s board of directors
Amount not stated

Entered support agreements to vote their Legacy Inmagene Shares in favor of the Merger Agreement

With Ikena and Legacy Inmagene Open in proxy
Hutchmed
greater than 5% stockholder of Legacy Inmagene prior to the Merger
Amount not stated
January 2021

Collaboration, option and license agreement granting an exclusive option to license compounds including IMG-007

Hutchmed
greater than 5% stockholder of Legacy Inmagene prior to the Merger
Amount not stated
February 2, 2024

Issued 140,636,592 ordinary shares to Hutchmed upon exercise of the option under the Hutchmed Agreement

Miragene
owned by Legacy Inmagene shareholders including Jonathan Jian Wang, Ph.D., MBA, a current member of our Board
$8.9 million

Sale of the Non-OX40 Business to Miragene in exchange for a promissory note

Miragene
owned by Legacy Inmagene shareholders including Jonathan Jian Wang, Ph.D., MBA, a current member of our Board
$1.25 million
2025

Transition Services Agreement for IMG-007 program services; prepayment of services, with $0.2 million in extension service fees

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support