Login
$IMUX
$8.15 +$0.54 (7.03%) Live

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Erik Lundgren
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Jun 1, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Glenn Whaley
Chief Financial Officer
58 Since 2022
4 years
2019 $1,062,743
Jason Tardio
Chief Operating Officer, President
49 Since 2024
2 years
2024 $1,203,546
Hella Kohlhof
Chief Scientific Officer
53 Since 2017
9 years
2017 Not reported
Michael Panzara
Chief Medical Officer
59 Since 2026
this year
2026 Not reported
Inderpal Singh
General Counsel
60 Since 2021
5 years
2021 Not reported
Patrick Walsh
Chief Business Officer
43 Since 2021
5 years
2021 Not reported
Werner Gladdines
Chief Development Officer
47 Since 2024
2 years
2021 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 10
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Phillips
Not stated Not stated Independent
Nominating and Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Bonney
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Howson
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Neermann
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee Nominating and Governance Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Rudick
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation Committee Nominating and Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Skerjanec
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Congleton
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Nagel
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Nash
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Vitt
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed May 29, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support