Login
$INAB
$0.96 -$0.01 (0.57%) Close

Company Executives

$INAB Management Team

Mr. Alan Roemer

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 55
Compensation $176.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. William Ho

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 49
Compensation $1.454M USD
Sex Male

Dr. Lawrence Lamb

Co-Founder

Executive Vice President

Chief Scientific Officer

Age 71
Compensation $918.8K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Patrick Mccall

Chief Financial Officer

Age 42
Compensation $780.4K USD
Sex Male

Dr. Kate Rochlin

Chief Operating Officer

Age 44
Compensation $934.7K USD
Sex Female
Directors
6
serving now
Independent
5 of 6
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
5.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Jeremy Graff
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Peter Brandt
68 2019
7 years
Independent None stated None stated $69,686
Corinne Epperly
48 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $55,001
William Ho
50 2015
11 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Emily Fairbairn
64 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $47,436
Jeremy Graff
56 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $67,461
Luba Greenwood
47 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $57,226

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

Alyeska Master Fund, L.P.
listed in the table of 2025 Private Placement purchases by our directors, officers, and holders of more than 5% and affiliates
4,999,724.62
2025

Purchased 875,000 shares of common stock and 2,748,188 pre-funded warrants in the 2025 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
Malcolm and Emily Charitable Remainder Unitrust 2010
trust of which Emily Fairbairn, a member of our Board, is trustee
999,999.06
2025

Purchased 724,637 shares of common stock in the 2025 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
Peter Brandt
listed in the table of 2025 Private Placement purchases by our directors, officers, and holders of more than 5% and affiliates
100,000.32
2025

Purchased 72,464 shares of common stock in the 2025 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
William Ho
Chief Executive Officer and a member of our Board
50,000.16
2025

Purchased 36,232 shares of common stock in the 2025 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
Kate Rochlin
listed in the table of 2025 Private Placement purchases by our directors, officers, and holders of more than 5% and affiliates
10,000.86
2025

Purchased 7,247 shares of common stock in the 2025 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
Patrick McCall
listed in the table of 2025 Private Placement purchases by our directors, officers, and holders of more than 5% and affiliates
10,000.86
2025

Purchased 7,247 shares of common stock in the 2025 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
AIGH Investment Partners, LP
affiliate of AIGH Capital Management, LLC
1,502,794
2024

Purchased 126,818 shares of common stock and Series C Warrants in the 2024 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
WVP Emerging Manager Onshore Fund, LLC – AIGH Series
affiliate of AIGH Capital Management, LLC
390,621
2024

Purchased 32,963 shares of common stock and Series C Warrants in the 2024 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
WVP Emerging Manager Onshore Fund, LLC – Optimized Equity Series
affiliate of AIGH Capital Management, LLC
106,586
2024

Purchased 8,994 shares of common stock and Series C Warrants in the 2024 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
The Hewlett Fund LP
listed in the table of 2024 Private Placement purchases by our directors, officers, and holders of more than 5% and affiliates
400,000
2024

Purchased 33,755 shares of common stock and Series C Warrants in the 2024 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
Alyeska Master Fund, L.P.
listed in the table of 2024 Private Placement purchases by our directors, officers, and holders of more than 5% and affiliates
2,000,000
2024

Purchased 168,776 shares of common stock and Series C Warrants in the 2024 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
Bios Clinical Opportunity Fund, LP
greater than 5% holder of our common stock; affiliate of Bios Equity Partners, LP
280,000
2024

Purchased 23,634 pre-funded warrants and Series C Warrants in the 2024 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
Malcolm and Emily Charitable Remainder Unitrust 2010
trust of which Emily Fairbairn, a member of our Board, is trustee
1,200,000
2024

Purchased 101,291 pre-funded warrants and Series C Warrants in the 2024 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
Peter Brandt
listed in the table of 2024 Private Placement purchases by our directors, officers, and holders of more than 5% and affiliates
100,000
2024

Purchased 8,438 shares of common stock and Series C Warrants in the 2024 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
William Ho
Chief Executive Officer and a member of our Board
50,000
2024

Purchased 4,219 shares of common stock and Series C Warrants in the 2024 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
Kate Rochlin
listed in the table of 2024 Private Placement purchases by our directors, officers, and holders of more than 5% and affiliates
10,000
2024

Purchased 843 shares of common stock and Series C Warrants in the 2024 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
Patrick McCall
listed in the table of 2024 Private Placement purchases by our directors, officers, and holders of more than 5% and affiliates
10,000
2024

Purchased 843 shares of common stock and Series C Warrants in the 2024 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
Alan S. Roemer
listed in the table of 2024 Private Placement purchases by our directors, officers, and holders of more than 5% and affiliates
50,000
2024

Purchased 4,219 shares of common stock and Series C Warrants in the 2024 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
directors, officers and holders of more than 5% of our common stock and affiliates
holders of Series A Warrants that were amended
Amount not stated

Amended Series A Warrants held by directors and officers (9,971 warrants) and by 5% holders and affiliates (155,751 warrants) to reduce exercise price from $37.50 to $13.50 and extend termination date to October 4, 2025

Bios Clinical Opportunity Fund, LP
greater than 5% holder of our common stock
Amount not stated
2025

Surrendered Series A and Series B Warrants for cancellation in exchange for pre-funded warrants and a cash payment of $5.349 per share in the April 2025 Warrant Exchanges

With the Company Open in proxy
William Ho
Chief Executive Officer and a member of our Board
Amount not stated
2025

Surrendered Series A and Series B Warrants for cancellation in exchange for pre-funded warrants and a cash payment of $5.529 per share in the April 2025 Warrant Exchanges

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support