| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Carrie Lachance
Also a director
President and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated May 16, 2026
|
49 | Not stated | Not stated | $2,911,783 | |
|
Barry Steele
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
55 | Not stated | 2020 | $1,452,867 | |
|
Addam Chupa
Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer
|
47 | Not stated | 2020 | Not reported | |
|
Jerod Funke
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
|
51 | Not stated | 2023 | $1,094,445 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 10, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of May 14, 2026
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 10, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...