Login
$INN
$7.08 +$0.06 (0.85%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Jonathan P. Stanner Also a director
Director, President and Chief Executive Officer
45 Not stated Not stated $5,461,700
William H. Conkling
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
51 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $2,422,200
Christopher R. Eng
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Risk Officer and Secretary
55 Not stated Not stated $1,369,300
Paul Ruiz
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
60 Since 2014
12 years
Not stated $1,139,835

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
9.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Jeffrey W. Jones
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Jeffrey W. Jones
64 2014
12 years
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee
Noodles & Company $319,663
Jonathan P. Stanner
45 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Bjorn R. L. Hanson
74 2011
15 years
Not stated
Audit Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $190,913
Kenneth J. Kay
71 2014
12 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee · Chair Audit Committee
Genius Sports Ltd. $207,788
Mehulkumar B. Patel
50 2022
4 years
Not stated None stated None stated $170,913
Amina Belouizdad Porter
42 2021
5 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $188,413
Thomas W. Storey
69 2011
15 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $188,413
Hope S. Taitz
62 2017
9 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair Audit Committee
Monarch Casino & Resorts, Inc. $202,788

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 1, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support