Second Amended and Restated LLC Agreement of INR Holdings governing distributions, tax allocations, and issuance and redemption of INR Units alongside Class A and Class B shares.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Zack Arnold
Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
|
43 | Not stated | Not stated | $38,880,448 | |
|
Cary Baetz
EVP and CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 24, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Raleigh Wolfe
General Counsel and Secretary
|
40 | Not stated | Not stated | $3,803,846 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 24, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Jul 15, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Steven D. Gray
Board chair
|
66 |
2025
1 year
|
Independent |
Compensation Committee
|
Permian Resources Corporation (NYSE: PR) | $300,000 | |
|
Zack Arnold
CEO
|
43 |
2017
9 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | Paid as CEO | |
|
Steven Cobb
|
37 |
2017
9 years
|
Independent | None stated | None stated | Not stated | |
|
Katherine M. Gallagher
|
42 |
2025
1 year
|
Independent |
Audit Committee
Nominating, Governance & Sustainability Committee · Chair
|
None stated | $225,000 | |
|
Scott Gieselman
|
62 |
2025
1 year
|
Independent |
Audit Committee · Chair
Compensation Committee
|
None stated | $240,000 | |
|
Scott McNeill
|
54 |
2026
this year
|
Independent |
Audit Committee
|
None stated | Not stated | |
|
David Poole
|
64 |
2025
1 year
|
Independent |
Audit Committee
Compensation Committee · Chair
Nominating, Governance & Sustainability Committee
|
None stated | $235,000 | |
|
William J. Quinn
|
55 |
2017
9 years
|
Independent | None stated | Permian Resources Corporation (NYSE: PR) | Not stated | |
|
Matthew Kelly
|
36 |
2026
this year
|
Independent |
Nominating, Governance & Sustainability Committee
|
None stated | Not stated | |
|
Timothy Dugan
Joined Jul 15, 2026
|
- | - | Independent | - | - | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
Second Amended and Restated LLC Agreement of INR Holdings governing distributions, tax allocations, and issuance and redemption of INR Units alongside Class A and Class B shares.
Tax Receivable Agreement under which the Company pays the Existing Owners 85% of net cash tax savings realized from basis increases and related deductions.
Loading...