Login
$INVH
$27.19 -$0.33 (1.2%) Close

Company Executives

$INVH Management Team

Mr. Michael Fascitelli

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 68
Compensation $425.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Charles Young

President

Age 56
Compensation $4.728M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Dallas Tanner

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 44
Compensation $10.97M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Scott Eisen

Executive Vice President

Chief Investment Officer

Age 55
Compensation $3.959M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Mark Solls

Executive Vice President

Chief Legal Officer

Secretary

Age 68
Compensation $2.203M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Jonathan Olsen

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Treasurer

Age 51
Compensation $2.685M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Timothy Lobner

Chief Operating Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 48
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
5.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Michael D. Fascitelli
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Michael D. Fascitelli
69 2017
9 years
Independent None stated Vornado Realty Trust $425,024
Dallas B. Tanner
45 2019
7 years
Not stated
Investment and Finance Committee
None stated Paid as CEO
Jana Cohen Barbe
63 2018
8 years
Independent None stated None stated $307,888
H. Wyman Howard III
57 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee
Bridger Aerospace Group Holdings, Inc. $304,915
Jeffrey E. Kelter
71 2017
9 years
Independent None stated Bridger Aerospace Group Holdings, Inc. $312,524
Kellyn Smith Kenny
48 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $259,227
Joseph D. Margolis
65 2020
6 years
Independent None stated Extra Space Storage, Inc. $300,024
Frances Aldrich Sevilla-Sacasa
70 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
Camden Property Trust $312,524
Keith D. Taylor
64 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $312,524
John B. Rhea Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $300,024

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 26, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support