Login
$IOR
$18.52 +$0.00 (0.0%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Erik L. Johnson
President and Chief Executive Officer of the Company, ARL and TCI
58 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
Louis J. Corna
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Tax Counsel and Secretary
79 Since 2004
22 years
Not stated Not reported
Alla Dzyuba
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer of the Company
49 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
4
serving now
Independent
4 of 4
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
14.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Henry A. Butler
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Henry A. Butler
76 2011
15 years
Independent None stated American Realty Investors, Inc. Not stated
Robert A. Jakuszewski
64 2004
22 years
Independent None stated ARL, TCI Not stated
Ted R. Munselle
70 2009
17 years
Independent None stated Spindletop Oil & Gas Company Not stated
Fernando V. Lara Celis
60 2023
3 years
Independent None stated ARL, TCI Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed Oct 15, 2026
Pillar
$0.1 million
2025

Advisory fees paid by the Company to Pillar.

With the Company Open in proxy
Pillar
Amount not stated
through December 31, 2025

Advances made by the Company to Pillar, without specific repayment terms, reflected as receivables from or payables to affiliates and bearing interest at 1% above the prime rate.

With the Company Open in proxy
affiliates
$11.5 million
December 31, 2025

Notes and interest receivables due from related parties, arising from advances between the Company and its affiliates.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support