Login
$IRDM
$45.65 +$1.13 (2.55%) Close

Company Executives

$IRDM Management Team

Mr. Kenneth Levy

Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Suzanne Mcbride

Chief Operating Officer

Director

Age 56
Compensation $3.457M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Scott Scheimreif

Executive Vice President - Government Programs

Age 56
Compensation $2.219M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Robert Niehaus

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 69
Compensation $406.3K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Matthew Desch

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 67
Compensation $9.197M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Vincent O'Neill

Chief Financial Officer

Age 59
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Kathleen Morgan

Chief Legal Officer

Age 57
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Timothy Last

Executive Vice President - Sales and Marketing

Age 57
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
12
serving now
Independent
9 of 9
stated in the proxy; 3 not stated
Average tenure
9.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Robert H. Niehaus
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Robert H. Niehaus
70 2008
18 years
Independent None stated Zeta Global Holdings Corp. $413,992
Louis M. Alterman
48 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit
None stated $62,500
Thomas C. Canfield
70 2008
18 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated $399,326
Matthew J. Desch
68 2009
17 years
Not stated None stated Unisys Corporation Paid as CEO
Thomas J. Fitzpatrick
68 2013
13 years
Not stated None stated None stated $253,880
L. Anthony Frazier
55 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated $303,041
Suzanne E. McBride
57 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated Skyworks Solutions, Inc. Not stated
Eric T. Olson
74 2011
15 years
Independent None stated Under Armour, Inc. Not stated
Kay N. Sears
59 2022
4 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $270,130
Monique S. Shivanandan
62 2025
1 year
Independent
Compensation
Sepio $194,602
Jacqueline E. Yeaney
57 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit
Talkspace, Inc. $278,880
Alvin B. Krongard Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $341,476

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 2, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support