Login
$IRTC
$121.93 +$0.66 (0.54%) Close

Company Executives

$IRTC Management Team

Mr. Quentin Blackford

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 46
Compensation $9.344M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Daniel Wilson

Chief Financial Officer

Age 43
Compensation $2.539M USD
Sex Male

Dr. Minang Turakhia

Executive Vice President - Product Innovation Officer

Chief Scientific Officer

Chief Medical Officer

Age 51
Compensation $3.318M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Mervin Smith

Executive Vice President - Business Operations

Age 49
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Sumi Shrishrimal

Executive Vice President

Chief Risk Officer

Age 46
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Patrick Murphy

Chief Business Officer

Chief Legal Officer

Age 46
Compensation $2.998M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Chad Patterson

Chief Commercial Officer

Age 43
Compensation $3.643M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Abhijit Talwalkar

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 61
Compensation $272.2K USD
Sex Male
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
0 of 1
stated in the proxy; 8 not stated
Average tenure
4.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Abhijit Talwalkar
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Quentin Blackford
47 2021
5 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Abhijit Talwalkar
62 2016
10 years
Not stated None stated None stated $309,480
C. Noel Bairey Merz, M.D.
70 2018
8 years
Not stated None stated None stated $254,480
Bruce Bodaken
74 2017
9 years
Not stated None stated None stated $269,480
Karen Ling
62 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated $261,980
Karen McGinnis
59 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $314,753
Kevin O'Boyle
70 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $317,172
Jason Patten
50 2026
0 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Brian Yoor
56 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated $271,980

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 17, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support