| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Jerome E. Schwind
Also a director
President & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 1, 2026
|
59 | Not stated | Not stated | $765,306 | |
|
Gerald J. Ritzert
Chief Financial Officer
|
57 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Neil M. McDonnell
Also a director
President
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 1, 2026
|
62 | Not stated | Not stated | $574,284 | |
|
Michael K. Huenemann
Chief Lending Officer of the Bank
|
52 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Peggy L. Wheeler
Chief Operations Officer of the Bank
|
66 | Not stated | 1977 | Not reported | |
|
Erika M Ross
Chief Operations Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Jul 1, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Mar 23, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Mar 25, 2026
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 23, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyThe proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy
Loading...