Login
$ITGR
$126.52 -$0.03 (0.02%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Payman Khales Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
56 Since 2025
1 year
2018 $3,211,860
Diron Smith
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
53 Since 2023
3 years
2021 $2,568,964
Lindsay Blackwood
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer and Corporate Secretary
49 Since 2025
1 year
2025 $1,643,897
Kirk Thor
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
62 Not stated 2018 Not reported
John Harris
President, Glob Ops & Manu Tec
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 29, 2026
66 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Andrew Senn
President, Growth & Innovation
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 8, 2026
44 Not stated Not stated $1,707,924
Tony Carr
Executive Vice President, Quality and Regulatory Affairs
47 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Jim Stephens
Executive Vice President, Special Projects
Title from the Form 4 dated May 15, 2026
52 Not stated 2023 $1,692,650
Milo Stephen Metcalf II
US - EVP, Operations
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 6, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Tommy P Thomas
VP, Corporate Controller
Title from the Form 4 dated May 18, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
13
serving now
Independent
10 of 11
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
5.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Sheila Antrum
67 2021
5 years
Independent None stated FIGS, Inc. $269,984
Cheryl C. Capps
64 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $259,984
Michael J. Coyle
63 2025
1 year
Independent None stated Haemonetics Corporation $207,764
James F. Flanagan
65 2026
this year
Independent
Audit Technology Strategy
Cyabra, Inc. Not stated
James F. Hinrichs
58 2018
8 years
Independent None stated None stated $289,984
Alvin (Tyrone) Jeffers
52 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Corporate Governance & Nominating Technology Strategy
None stated Not stated
Aaron Kapito
41 2026
this year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Payman Khales
56 2025
1 year
Not independent
Technology Strategy
None stated Not stated
M. Craig Maxwell
67 2015
11 years
Independent
Technology Strategy · Chair Audit Corporate Governance & Nominating
None stated $276,083
Filippo Passerini
67 2015
11 years
Independent
Audit Compensation & Organization Committee Technology Strategy
None stated $269,984
Donald J. Spence
71 2016
10 years
Independent None stated None stated $278,885
Pamela Bailey Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $379,900
Jean Hobby Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $269,984

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 6, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support