| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
David Ly
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer, President and Chairman of the Board of Directors
|
50 | Not stated | Not stated | $330,836 | |
|
Robert J. Brilon
Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Secretary, Treasurer
|
66 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Gregory Omi
Chief Technology Officer
|
63 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Oct 16, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...