Reseller relationship under which the Company distributed amounts to Wolters Kluwer, passing through license fees with an established revenue share
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2026 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Gregory R. Adelson
Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director
|
62 |
Since 2018
8 years
|
Not stated | $8,413,970 | |
|
Mimi L. Carsley
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
|
57 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | $4,571,704 | |
|
Shanon G. McLachlan
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
|
59 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2015 | $2,363,372 | |
|
Craig K. Morgan
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
|
50 |
Since 2016
10 years
|
2004 | $2,155,084 | |
|
Renee A. Swearingen
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer, and Assistant Treasurer
|
58 | Not stated | 1996 | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Reseller relationship under which the Company distributed amounts to Wolters Kluwer, passing through license fees with an established revenue share
Payments by the Company to Wolters Kluwer for enterprise software services
Vendor integration fees received by the Company from Wolters Kluwer
Cash receipts from First Technology Federal Credit Union for Payrailz and other complementary solutions
First Horizon Bank is a customer generating cash receipts for the Company, primarily for payment processing solutions
Referral partner agreement under which Merchant’s PACT paid the Company referral fees
Loading...