Login
$JOUT
$45.18 -$0.06 (0.13%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Helen P. Johnson-Leipold Also a director
Chairman of the Board & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 13, 2026
69 Not stated Not stated $2,767,128
David W. Johnson
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
62 Since 2005
21 years
Not stated $1,273,340
Asad Rahman
Vice President and CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 30, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
13.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Helen P. Johnson-Leipold
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Helen P. Johnson-Leipold
69 1994
32 years
Not independent
Executive
None stated Paid as CEO
John M. Fahey, Jr.
74 2001
25 years
Independent
Executive
Lindblad Expeditions Holdings $237,492
Paul G. Alexander
65 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $174,992
Jeffrey M. Stutz
55 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit
None stated Not stated
Katherine Button Bell
67 2014
12 years
Independent None stated None stated $189,992
Edward Stevens
57 2016
10 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $184,992
Edward F. Lang
63 2006
20 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated $199,992
Richard (“Casey”) Sheahan
70 2014
12 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $187,492
Liliann Annie Zipfel
57 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $177,492

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

2 disclosed in the proxy filed Jan 9, 2026
S.C. Johnson & Son, Inc.
organization controlled by Johnson Family members (including Ms. Johnson-Leipold)
Approximately $1,782,000
fiscal 2025

Company purchases administrative services, conference facilities and transportation services from S.C. Johnson, with other related-party services, for a total amount in fiscal 2025.

With the Company Open in proxy
Connor Leipold
son of Helen Johnson-Leipold, the Company's Chairman and CEO
Exceeded $120,000
fiscal year that ended October 3, 2025

Employment as Senior Manager, Innovation, with total compensation including base salary and bonus.

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support