| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Andrew Gordon
Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Director
|
64 | Not stated | Not stated | $431,691 | |
|
David Gordon
Also a director
Executive Vice President — Operations, Secretary and Director
|
60 |
Since 1995
31 years
|
Not stated | $326,056 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Sep 15, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...