Login
$KALA
$0.18 -$0.01 (5.59%) Close

Company Executives

$KALA Management Team

Mr. Darius Kharabi

Chief Business Officer

Age 46
Compensation -
Sex Male

Dr. Kim Brazzell

Head of Research and Development

Chief Medical Officer

Age 72
Compensation $920.7K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Taylor Steiner

Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Avi Minkowitz

Chief Executive Officer

Chief Financial Officer

Director

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
5
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
0.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Avi Minkowitz
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Hillel Posen
37 2026
0 years
Not stated
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Rio Verde Industries Inc. Not stated
Chaim (Dovi) Berger
45 2026
0 years
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Nova Minerals Ltd. Not stated
Avi Minkowitz
38 2026
0 years
Not stated None stated NuRAN Wireless, International Star Inc. Paid as CEO
Brendan Purdy
39 2026
0 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Red White & Bloom Brands Inc. Not stated
Yonatan Colman
41 2026
0 years
Not stated
Audit Committee Compensation Committee
Rio Verde Industries Inc. Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

6 disclosed in the proxy filed Sep 24, 2026
667, L.P.
holder of more than 5% of our voting securities
$197,192.80
2024

Purchased common stock in the Series I Private Placement

Baker Brothers Life Sciences, L.P.
holder of more than 5% of our voting securities
$1,802,807.16
2024

Purchased common stock in the Series I Private Placement

SR One Capital Fund II Aggregator, LP
holder of more than 5% of our voting securities
$999,996.76
2024

Purchased common stock in the Series I Private Placement

Cormorant Global Healthcare Master Fund, LP
holder of more than 5% of our voting securities
$5,999,677.88
2024

Purchased common stock and Series I Preferred Stock in the Series I Private Placement

David Lazar
Chief Executive Officer and Class II director, appointed November 2025
Amount not stated
2025

Securities purchase agreement under which Mr. Lazar purchased Series AA Preferred Stock in a private placement, with a second closing for Series AAA Preferred Stock

David Lazar
Chief Executive Officer and Class II director, appointed November 2025
$375,000
2025

Convertible loan agreement with the company at 15% annual interest

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support