Loan borrowed by the Company from an officer, accruing 7.5% interest per annum, unsecured, due August 2025.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
John S. Yu
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
|
61 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Doug Samuelson
Chief Financial Officer
|
66 |
Since 2019
7 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Neil Bhowmick
Chief Scientific Officer
|
55 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Ramachandran Murali
Vice President of Research and Development
|
66 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Loan borrowed by the Company from an officer, accruing 7.5% interest per annum, unsecured, due August 2025.
Loans borrowed by the Company from three officers, accruing 7.5% per annum, unsecured, due April 2025, agreed to be converted into common stock upon the IPO.
Advances to the Company from stockholders and an affiliated company, bearing no interest, unsecured and due on demand; $0.01 million was repaid in 2022 and a total of $0.004 was outstanding as of June 30, 2024.
Loading...