Company recognized revenue from three companies owned by Nirajkumar Patel and/or his wife.
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Oct 7, 2025 · updated by the 8-K of Feb 5, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | 2024 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Mark Thoenes
CEO
|
71 |
2023
2 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | $62,282 |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Company recognized revenue from three companies owned by Nirajkumar Patel and/or his wife.
Company purchased 100% of its BIDI Stick product inventories from Bidi.
KBI License Agreement under which KBI pays Bidi license fees equal to 50% of adjusted earned royalty payments; Company paid license fees to Bidi and had accounts payable to Bidi of $131,683 as of October 31, 2024.
2022 Lease with Just Pick for approximately 21,332 rentable square feet combined in the principal office building and warehouse.
Loading...