Login
$KBLB
$0.08 -$0.00 (1.63%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Kim Thompson Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Director
64 Since 2006
20 years
Not stated Not reported
Jonathan R. Rice
Chief Operating Officer
46 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Kenneth Le
President of Prodigy Silk
62 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the 10-K annual report

Directors
1
serving now
Independent
0 of 1
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
20.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Kim Thompson
64 2006
20 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No proxy statement on record

Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. Kraig Biocraft Laboratories Inc has not filed one with the SEC.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support